ALERT!

Due to the COVID-19 virus outbreak, many of the Events you see on the calendar may be delayed or canceled.
Please check with the event staff or venue to ensure the event is still happening as scheduled.

« Home

VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Julia Claiborne Johnson discusses BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME with Julie Schumacher

Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 7:00 PM


Tuesday February 02, 2021 7:00 PM Please join us LIVE for a virtual event on our National Facebook page (@barnesandnoble) on Tuesday, February 2nd at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST when Julia Claiborne Johnson will discuss her new novel, BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME with author Julie Schumacher.

Improve this event listing

Venue

5080 Riverside Dr
Macon, GA 31210

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Macon Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Powered by: SparkSMB
Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send